Inicio > Acción cultural, Bibliotecas, Libros, Noticias > ¿Cuánto pesa un libro? 1 libro = 1 kilo

¿Cuánto pesa un libro? 1 libro = 1 kilo

Libros por alimentos.jpg

Alguna vez te has preguntado ¿cuánto pesa un libro? ¿cuántos gramos de saber o conocimiento forman parte de ti cuando se marcha?
En la Biblioteca Hypatia iniciamos una campaña solidaria, en colaboración con el Banco de Alimentos de Zaragoza. Desde el 3 de diciembre y hasta después de Reyes “reciclamos libros” (ejemplares duplicados procedentes del expurgo del depósito) y puedes llevártelos a cambio de kilos de alimentos, puedes traernos alimentos por los gramos de información que dejaron en ti nuestros libros… o simplemente puedes traernos kilos de comida para colaborar con nuestra campaña… 1 libro = 1kilo.

“Cuando las arañas unen sus telas pueden atar a un león” (Proverbio)

  1. diciembre 21, 2012 en 10:38 am | #1

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude!
    Thank you, However I am encountering issues with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I can’t subscribe
    to it. Is there anybody else having the same RSS issues?
    Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    • enero 21, 2013 en 12:55 pm | #2

      Thank you!! You have the possibility to subscribe RSS feed and you can choose the options: Google, Yahoo, etc…Check your computer, another followers don’t have any problems.

  2. enero 16, 2013 en 8:29 pm | #3

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to
    your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. marzo 27, 2013 en 3:45 am | #4

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your blog posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site: http://hypatiauz.
    wordpress.com/2012/12/03/1024/. I most certainly will aslo make certain to give you the proper anchortext hyperlink using your website title: ¿Cuánto pesa un libro?
    1 libro = 1 kilo | Q- HYPATIA. Be sure to let me know if this
    is acceptable with you. Thanks alot :)

  4. mayo 6, 2013 en 5:48 am | #5

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is fantastic, as well as the content!

  5. mayo 15, 2013 en 10:53 pm | #7

    Great weblog here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up
    fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I get your
    associate hyperlink for your host? I want my web site loaded up as quickly as
    yours lol

  6. junio 15, 2013 en 4:09 am | #8

    Howdy! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.

    Does running a well-established website like yours take a lot of work?
    I am completely new to running a blog however I do write in my diary daily.

    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  7. junio 15, 2013 en 6:30 pm | #10

    Hi there, I discovered your website via Google
    whilst searching for a similar subject, your website came up, it seems great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just become alert to your weblog via Google, and found that it
    is truly informative. I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future. Numerous people might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  8. junio 15, 2013 en 11:16 pm | #12

    What’s up everybody, here every one is sharing these know-how, thus it’s nice to read this website, and I used to pay a visit
    this webpage all the time.

  9. junio 21, 2013 en 8:30 am | #13

    Just came over to let you know you have a brand new fan!
    Reading one post on your site got me enamored immediately.

    Really, you are awesome!

  10. junio 28, 2013 en 9:27 pm | #15

    I love it whenever people come together and share ideas.
    Great website, keep it up!

  11. 4
    julio 3, 2013 en 7:46 am | #16

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Talk soon!

  12. julio 8, 2013 en 3:49 pm | #18

    I am in fact glad to glance at this web site posts which includes lots
    of helpful information, thanks for providing these kinds of statistics.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

